Leadership Team


ADVISORS:

Shannon B. Terry
Director

EXECUTIVE TEAM:

Sam Savage
CEO
ssavage@womanista.com

Falon Terry
Co-Founder, Brand & Development
falont@womanista.com

Tori Tarvin
Executive Editor
ttarvin@womanista.com 

Megen Disanto
EVP, Executive Editor
megend@womanista.com 

Kevin Brand
CTO
dkbrand@womanista.com

Lizzie Daniel
SVP, Media Sales and Partnerships
ldaniel@womanista.com

Lauren Zwanziger
Sr. Director, Audience & Brand Development
lzwanziger@womanista.com

Jen Casperson
Director, Marketing & Audience
jcasperson@womanista.com 

Cassie McConnell Kelley (Blog)
Founder
cassie@womanista.com

Anthony Mink
Honorary Co-Founder
Anthony was Founder of LadiesLife.com, which was acquired by Womanista.